Erasmus+ Coordinators

Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator

dr hab. inż. Barbara Gawdzik, prof. UJK tel. +48 41 349 72 06 e-mail: Prorektor.ds.Dydaktyki@ujk.edu.pl

International Relations Office

erasmus@ujk.edu.pl

Beata Banach-Rząca – Head of International Relations Office

tel. +48 41 349 72 67 e-mail: bbanach@ujk.edu.pl

Kinga Gola – Incoming students

tel. +48 41 349 72 97 e-mail: kgola@ujk.edu.pl

Agnieszka Wilczkowska – Outgoing students

tel. +48 41 349 72 73 e-mail: agnieszka.wilczkowska@ujk.edu.pl

Dariusz Szczepanek – Incoming staff

tel. +48 41 349 70 82 e-mail: dariusz.szczepanek@ujk.edu.pl

Erasmus+ Academic Coordinators

see the list